Restoring the Site
Sites can be restored only from the http://hotdoodle.com main site. Login there and visit My Stuff and hit the configure button next to your site. .
Sites can be restored only if they are turned off. From the configure screen, hit the link to turn off your site. Turn Off
Once the site is turned off you will be ablt to click the restore link.
Restoration is to a prior point in time and any site changes or new user registration or newsletter subscriptions made since the backup will be lost.